Annual Meeting 2019

The General Warren Emergency Co.#2 Officers and Delegates for 2019.

Line Officers

  • Captain Randy Tavarez
  • 1st Lt. Eric Apuzzo
  • 2nd Lt. Jim Luong

House Officers

  • President Peter Rugg
  • Vice President Jim Loung
  • Secretary David Rugg
  • Treasurer Joe Young
  • Finance Secretary Andy Connors
  • Steward Roland Torres

Department Officers

  • Warden Andrew Connors
  • Warden Gary Nash
  • LOSAP Secretary Mike Young

Delegates to the 2019 Chiefs Convention

  • Ex-Chief Joseph P Gordon 1964-1966
  • Ex-Chief Frank ‘Bud’ Wassmer 1988-1990
  • Ex-Chief Andrew Connors 1998-2000

Nominee for Chief of the Haverstraw Fire Department

  • J Bart Gordon

The 2019 Chiefs Convention will be held on Thursday April 4 at General Warren’s Quarters

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *