2014 Annual Meeting

The General Warren Emergency Co.#2 is pleased to announce its Officers and Delegates for 2014.

Line Officers

  • Captain Derry Fernandez
  • 1st Lt. Gary Nash
  • 2nd Lt. Antonio Quinnones

House Officers

  • President Peter Rugg
  • Vice President Joe Gordon
  • Secretary J Bart Gordon
  • Treasurer Joe Young
  • Finance Secretary Andy Connors
  • Steward Jim Daly

Department Officers

  • Warden Andrew Connors
  • Warden Peter J. Rugg
  • LOSAP Secretary Mike Young

Delegates to the 2014 Chiefs Convention

  • Ex-Chief Joseph P Gordon 1964-1966
  • Ex-Chief Frank ‘Bud’ Wassmer 1988-1990
  • Ex-Chief Andrew Connors 1998-2000

Nominee for 3th Assistant Chief of the Haverstraw Fire Department

  • J Bart Gordon

The 2014 Chiefs Convention will be held on Thursday April 3 at Lady Warren Hose Co #5