2018 Chiefs Convention

Gitlin Deficiano Wassmer Gordon Ferracane Natal Connors

The Annual Chiefs Convention of the Haverstraw Fire Department will be held on the first Thursday after the first Tuesday in April 2018. A slate of delegates from each of the 5 companies will meet in the Rescue Hook and Ladder Co. #1 quarters to elect a Chief Officer and 4 Assistants for the ensuing year. Upon assent of the Village Board, the Officers will assume their positions on the third Tuesday in April at 9pm.

Nominees to the Village Board for 2018-2019

  • Chief of Department Tom Price #1
  • 1st Assistant Bart Gordon #2
  • 2nd Assistant Perry Masiello #3
  • 3rd Assistant Chief Mike Begbie #5
  • 4th Assistant Chief Joe Drexler #4

The Officers and Members of the General Warren Emergency Company #2 wish to thank the Chief Officers for a job well done this past year.