Chiefs Convention 2016

Gitlin Deficiano Wassmer Gordon Ferracane Natal Connors

The Annual Chiefs Convention of the Haverstraw Fire Department will be held on the first Thursday after the first Tuesday in April 2016. A slate of delegates from each of the 5 companies will meet in the Cosgriff Hose Company #4 quarters to elect a Chief Officer and 4 Assistants for the ensuing year. Upon assent of the Village Board, the Officers will assume their positions on the 3rd Tuesday in April at 9pm.

Nominees to the Village Board for 2016

  • Chief of Department Bob Drexler #4
  • 1st Assistant Tom Price #1
  • 2nd Assistant Bart Gordon #2
  • 3rd Assistant Perry Massiello #3
  • 4th Assistant Chief Mike Begbie #5

The Officers and Members of the General Warren Emergency Company #2 wish to thank the Chief Officers for a job well done in 2015.