2015 Annual Meeting

Nulli Secondus

The General Warren Emergency Co.#2  Officers and Delegates for 2015.

Line Officers

  • Captain Gary Nash
  • 1st Lt. Antonio Quinnones
  • 2nd Lt. George Johnson

House Officers

  • President Peter Rugg
  • Vice President Mike Young
  • Secretary David Rugg
  • Treasurer Joe Young
  • Finance Secretary Andy Connors
  • Steward Jim Daly

Department Officers

  • Warden Andrew Connors
  • Warden Peter J. Rugg
  • LOSAP Secretary Mike Young

Delegates to the 2015 Chiefs Convention

  • Ex-Chief Joseph P Gordon 1964-1966
  • Ex-Chief Frank ‘Bud’ Wassmer 1988-1990
  • Ex-Chief Andrew Connors 1998-2000

Nominee for 2nd Assistant Chief of the Haverstraw Fire Department

  • J Bart Gordon

The 2015 Chiefs Convention will be held on Thursday April 9 at Cosgriff Hose Co. #4