2010 Chiefs Convention Haverstraw Fire Department

The 2010 Annual Convention of the Haverstraw Fire Department was  held on Thursday evening April 8th in The General Warren Emergency Company #2 quarters.  This was the 151st annual Chiefs Convention. The Re-Organizational Meeting of the H.F.D. will be Tuesday April 20, 2010 at 2000 hrs in The Shrine.

Chief Officers 2010-2011

  • 4-1 Chief Peter Rugg  General Warren #2
  • 4-2 Assistant Chief Patrick McNamee Relief #3
  • 4-3 Assistant Chief Al Lynch Lady Warren #5
  • 4-4 Assistant Chief Robert Drexler Jr. Cosgriff #4
  • 4-5 Assistant Chief Thomas Price Rescue #1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *