2008 Annual Meeting

The General Warren Emergency Co.#2 is pleased to announce its Officers and Delegates for 2008.

Line Officers:

  • Captain Matt Connors
  • First Lieutenant Bart Gordon
  • Second Lieutenant Gary Nash

Department Officers:

  • First Assistant Chief Pete Rugg
  • Warden Andy Connors
  • Warden Matt Connors

Delegates to the Chiefs Convention:

  • Ex-Chief Joseph P Gordon 1964-1966
  • Ex-Chief Frank ‘Bud’ Wassmer 1991-1992
  • Ex-Chief Andrew Connors 1999-2000

For a complete list of the 2008-2009 officers, please visit the Membership page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *